Breachside Broadcast

Breachside Broadcast header image 1

Tales of Malifaux 16

October 28, 2015

Tales of Malifaux 16 is Outcasts and Born on the Bayou from the book Rising Powers. 

  • Read by: Ian Travis
  • Announced by: Dominic Westerland
  • Music by: Frog Secret Agent by 3 Leg Torso (opening and closing), Banshee with Me by Larmon Clamor (commercial bumper, beginning), Rock the Boat by Beth Caucci (commercial bumper, end), Rico's Underground by TeknoAXE (commercial bumper, during)
  • Advertisement written byDominic Westerland
All stories and images copyright 2005-2015, Wyrd Miniatures, LLC. All rights reserved.