Breachside Broadcast

Breachside Broadcast header image 1

Tales of Malifaux 125

March 19, 2020

In the conclusion of Ashes, Ashes, They All Fall Down, Lucius travels to the Northern Hills to investigate disturbing reports of entire settlements vanishing and puppets roaming the area.

Read by: Ian Travis
Announced by: Julian Smith
Music: "Frog Secret Agent" by 3 Leg Torso (Opening & Closing), "Campfire" GarageBand Loop, "Rock the Boat" by Beth Caucci (Interstitial)